Village Staff

Christine Jones, Village Clerk, Collector and FOIA Officer

Office: 847-683-2283


FOIA Requests

Natalie Meisner, Deputy Clerk & Water Billing

Office: 847-683-2237

Melissa Wellendorf, Village Treasurer

Mark Wilkison, Director of Public Works

Please call the Village office for non-emergency issues, water billing or permitting needs

847-683-2283 or 847-683-2237


Email address:


(Emergencies ONLY)

Cell: 847-738-2237